Latest News

The North Ballarat City Football & Netball Club are seeking expressions of interest for the senior football coach for the 2016 season.

The Hamilton Kangaroos are currently looking for a senior coach (playing or non playing).

Swans coach invited to exclusive meeting to share ideas

Williamstown FC seek a Development Coach and a Senior Line Coach for the coming season

Aussies are taking a strong team for the one-off Test

Going inside the AFL's elite level four coaching course

West Coast assistant to coach Adelaide for next three seasons

What's On
About the AFLCA

  The AFL Coaches Association is the collective, representative voice of coaches in the Australian Football League. [more]


101 Dan Hannebery (Sydney)
100 Nat Fyfe (Fremantle)
87 Josh Kennedy (Sydney)
75 Matt Priddis (West Coast)
74 Andrew Gaff (West Coast)
73 Todd Goldstein (North Melbourne)
73 David Mundy (Fremantle)
69 Sam Mitchell (Hawthorn)
67 Scott Pendlebury (Collingwood)
65 Patrick Dangerfield (Adelaide)