AFL Coaches Association Logo
AFL Coaches heading image
AFLW Champion Player of the Year

The AFL Coaches Association AFLW Champion Player of the Year is an award voted by the AFLW senior coaches on a 5,4,3,2,1 basis after each game, acknowledging outstanding effort to an individual player in a season.


2020 Jasmine Garner (North Melbourne) View Votes
2019 Erin Phillips (Adelaide Crows) View Votes
2018 Emma Kearney (WESTERN BULLDOGS) View Votes
2018 Chelsea Randall (ADELAIDE CROWS) View Votes